Lever customer data deletion policy

 

Lever will delete account data at the request of a customer at any time. Additionally, Lever will delete account data post-termination of their Lever account, in accordance with our data retention policies. In order to request data deletion, you must have a Super Admin from your Lever account email privacy@lever.co with the request.

 

Upon receipt of the request, our team will confirm that the request has been received, and may reach out for additional confirmation, as necessary, to assure the validity of the request.

 

Please be advised that once your Lever account data has been deleted, it cannot be restored. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk