|Available for||User roles||Super Admins, Admins, Team Members, Limited Team Members|
|Plans||Enterprise, Professional, Starter, Legacy|
Our snooze functionality allows you to hide opportunities from your team’s active pipeline and revisit the opportunity at a future date.
To snooze an opportunity, open the profile, click on the alarm clock button in the top action bar, and choose how long you'd like them to be snoozed for.
Tip: Click on “Custom time” to choose the specific date that the opportunity should “awake” on.
If you change your mind after snoozing the opportunity, you can always edit or delete your snooze by clicking on the alarm clock button again.
When a snooze expires, the person who snoozed the opportunity will receive an email notification, which will include any notes that were attached to the snooze.
View snoozed opportunities
Your active pipeline will not show any snoozed opportunities by default. To see only snoozed opportunities in your pipeline, toggle on the “snoozed” filter at the bottom of your left sidebar on the Opportunities page. You’ll also be able to see when the snoozes are ending!