What permissions do I need to edit and save workbooks in Lever Talent Intelligence?

Lever Talent Intelligence (LTI) protects users' workbooks by assuring that only you are able to make changes to your own workbooks from Tableau Server's Web View.

When editing a workbook, you can only save or override the existing workbook if you created that workbook. If you edit someone else's workbook, Tableau will prompt you to save a new copy of the workbook.

For more info on creating content on LTI please refer to How do I create new worksheets?.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk