What permissions do I have to edit and save workbooks in LTI?

Lever Talent Intelligence (LTI) protects users' workbooks by assuring that only you are able to make changes to your own workbooks from Tableau Server's Web View.

When editing a workbook, you can only save or override the existing workbook if you created that workbook. If you edit someone else's workbook, however, selecting "Save" will prompt you to save a new copy of the workbook.

Screen_Shot_2019-02-08_at_2.42.47_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2019-02-08_at_2.33.33_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk