How can I customize which users can see offer details?

Please note: This feature is deprecated if our Sensitive Information Privileges feature has been rolled out to your account. Learn more about Sensitive Information Privileges here.

 

In the Company Settings page, you can choose who has the ability to see the offers you create in your account.

Note: This setting can only be updated by Super Admins of your account. 

 

 

You have two options for offer visibility:

  1. Default: Offers are visible to the offer creator, Profile owner, Posting owner, Hiring manager, signatories, Admins, and Super admins.
  2. With restricted visibility: Offers will only be visible to the offer creator, signatories, Admins, and Super admins.

 

Questions about which option is best for you and your team? Get in touch with our team today and we'll be more than happy to help!

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk