How do I reactivate a user?

Available for User roles Super Admins, Admins
Plans Enterprise, Professional, Starter, Legacy

To reactivate a user in your account, go to the Team settings page.

1. Find the user who you'd like to reactivate. Scroll through your user list, filter the list by the "Deactivated" label, or type their name or email address in the search box.

2. Click on the "..." button located on the righthand side of the user's information row.

3. Select the "Reactivate user" button. A warning will pop up to tell you that the user will be allowed to log in.


 4. To proceed, click the blue "activate user" button.


Once a user is reactivated, they can log back into Lever!


If you need to deactivate a user, here are instructions on how to do that.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk