The only individuals who have access to view the offer details and offer letter are:
- The individual who fills in the offer details and generates the offer letter
- The individual who owns the candidate profile
- The individual who owns the job posting that the candidate is associated with
- Any signatories that you've designated on the offer letter
- The Hiring Manager (if you've designated one on the offer letter)
- The Direct Manager (if you've designated one on the offer letter)
- Admins and Super Admins
For numbers 1-6, these individuals are final after the offer is marked as sent.
Hover over the offer letter to see further details about exactly which members of your team can view the offer:
If you'd like to customize who can view the offer details, read more in this help article.
And check out this video for further information about generating offers in Lever.