|Available for||User roles||Super Admins, Admins, Team Members|
|Plans||Enterprise, Professional, Starter, Legacy|
Designating a job posting owner gives the posting owner more visibility into the hiring process:
- They are added as a follower to all candidate profiles that are associated with their posting.
- They have the ability to view offer details for candidates associated with their posting.
Adding a posting owner can be done when creating or editing a posting. From the Jobs overview, create or select your existing posting, and set the owner under "Posting owner".
Please note: If you have the Team Member access role and your team has access to our Sensitive Information Privileges feature, once you change the posting owner to someone other than yourself, you will not be able to edit the owner again.