|Available for||User roles||Super Admins, Admins, Team Members, Limited Team Members|
|Plans||Enterprise, Professional, Starter, Legacy|
Our snooze functionality allows you to hide candidates from your team's active pipeline and revisit the candidates at a future date.
To snooze a candidate, open their profile, click on the alarm clock button in the top action bar, and choose how long you'd like them to be snoozed for.
Tip: Click on "Custom time" to choose the specific date that the candidate should "awake" on.
If you change your mind after snoozing the candidate, you can always edit or delete your snooze by clicking on the alarm clock button again.
When a snooze expires, the person who snoozed the candidate will receive an email notification, which will include any notes that were attached to the snooze.
View snoozed candidates
Your active pipeline will not show any snoozed candidates by default. To see only snoozed candidates in your pipeline, toggle on the "snoozed" filter at the bottom of your left sidebar on the Candidates page. You'll also be able to see when the snoozes are ending!